🛑 Warning: Deleting players is irreversible! To protect your privacy, we are unable to undelete players once you've deleted them.

You can individually or bulk delete players.

Individual player deletion

  1. Find the player you wish to delete

  2. Press the bin icon

  3. You will be asked to confirm

  4. Player will then be deleted

Bulk player deletion

You can also bulk delete players using the action menu at the top of your dashboard.

This will allow you to select multiple players to delete.

Did this answer your question?