🛑 Warning: Deleting your account is irreversible! To protect your privacy, we are unable to undelete user accounts once you've deleted them
Sign in to your account
Head over to the Account Settings page (from the menu on the top right)
Scroll down to "Delete your account"
Read the description, and make sure you want to proceed with deleting your account - all your players, groups, and settings will be lost.
Click "Delete my account"
Press OK on any prompts to confirm deleting your account
Your account is now deleted